Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion using Common Worship with a mixture of modern and traditional music, plus creche, Lighthouse and Pathfinders for the children.
15:00The ARK
Our service for those with learning disabilities, their families, friends and carers. Followed by a light meal. All free and all very welcome.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:45See and Know Toddlers Group
Group with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 7th December 2018 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers Group
Group for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00Family Service
A Family Service with a more informal approach and welcoming for all members of the family. Do come along and join us.
18:00Prayer Service
A time of sharing and reflection with lead evening prayers.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:45See and Know Toddlers Group
Group with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 14th December 2018 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers Group
Group for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 16th December 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
Monday 17th December 2018 13:30Care and Well being Cafe
Free café for older folks including entertainment, refreshments and a wide range of support and advice for older people and their carers, In the Church Hall.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:45See and Know Toddlers Group
Group with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 21st December 2018 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers Group
Group for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
Monday 24th December 2018  Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25th December 2018  Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 2018 09:45See and Know Toddlers Group
Group with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 28th December 2018 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers Group
Group for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:00Celtic style Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in a Celtic style. All very welcome.
<< November 2018