Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion using Common Worship with a mixture of modern and traditional music, plus creche, Lighthouse and Pathfinders for the children.
Monday 6th August 201812:00Funeral Jean Smith
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Family Service
A Family Service with a more informal approach and welcoming for all members of the family. Do come along and join us.
18:00Prayer Service
A time of sharing and reflection with lead evening prayers.
Monday 13th August 201810:00Kings Club
CTI Holiday Club for primary school age children here at St John's.
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00Kings Club
CTI Holiday Club for primary school age children here at St John's.
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Kings Club
CTI Holiday Club for primary school age children here at St John's.
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Kings Club
CTI Holiday Club for primary school age children here at St John's.
Friday 17th August 201810:00Kings Club
CTI Holiday Club for primary school age children here at St John's.
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion using Common Worship with a mixture of modern and traditional music, plus creche, Lighthouse and Pathfinders for the children.
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Celebration Praise
Celebration Praise with contemporary worship songs and music. For very young children there will be a creche and for primary school age children there will be organised activities on the theme of the service. All are welcome.
18:00Prayer Service
A reflective time of prayer in church.
<< July 2018