Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Ben Rhydding
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:45See and Know Toddlers GroupGroup with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 3rd May 2019 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers GroupGroup for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion using Common Worship with a mixture of modern and traditional music, plus creche, Lighthouse and Pathfinders for the children.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:45See and Know Toddlers GroupGroup with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 10th May 2019 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers GroupGroup for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 12th May 2019 18:00Prayer ServiceA time of sharing and reflection with lead evening prayers.
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:45See and Know Toddlers GroupGroup with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 17th May 2019 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers GroupGroup for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Monday 20th May 2019 13:30Care and Well being CafeFree café for older folks including entertainment, refreshments and a wide range of support and advice for older people and their carers, In the Church Hall.
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:45See and Know Toddlers GroupGroup with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 24th May 2019 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers GroupGroup for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.
Sunday 26th May 2019 08:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion service following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer.
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:45See and Know Toddlers GroupGroup with activities for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of St Johns in the Church hall.
Friday 31st May 2019 09:45Little Grasshoppers Toddlers GroupGroup for the under fives and their parents/carers run by members of the Church. Do drop in, all very welcome and no need to pre book.